It’s going to be a Happy New Year folks…

Feels like forever since I scribbled something in my notepad. Needless to say, I’ve been on a sort of hiatus from the instant communicato world of social networking in all it’s forms. That said, it’s good to be back.

Surprising as it may be to those who know me, I have nothing to write about. I literally have been living under a rock for the past few weeks. There’s been heavy censorship in my world i.e. no news, no twitter, no facebook, etc. So whatever’s happened out there is news to me.

Anyway, I just want to wish everyone a happy new year. We’re a week in already, I hope it’s started well for you all.

Lastly & most importantly, a special super shout out to my baby mama for giving birth to our first son, who happens to be the cutest most handsome little man ever. He’s a week old and has already made this the best week of my life.

Yes folks, 2013 is going to be a Happy New Year. Cheers all round!

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

What's your opinion? Leave a comment here

